Sales Department

NAME

Marie Gilantzis

POSITION

Managing Director

EMAIL

marieg@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Duncan McPhee

POSITION

Sales Manager

MOBILE

0448 909 329

EMAIL

duncanm@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Spencer Nguyen

POSITION

Sales Executive

MOBILE

0487 888 907

EMAIL

spencern@bradyresidential.com.au

Property Management Department

NAME

Marie Gilantzis

POSITION

Managing Director

EMAIL

marieg@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Nicky Jung

POSITION

Property Manager

MOBILE

0487 888 133

EMAIL

nickyj@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Jennifer Park

POSITION

Property Manager

MOBILE

0407 877 230

EMAIL

jenniferp@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Macy Li

POSITION

Property Manager

MOBILE

0429 808 208

EMAIL

inspections@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Tiffany Liu

POSITION

Assistant Property Manager

MOBILE

0487 333 523

EMAIL

tiffanyl@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Tempel Steegstra

POSITION

Property Manager

MOBILE

0418 384 130

EMAIL

tempels@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Alanda Edgely

POSITION

Senior Property Manager

MOBILE

0408 360 086

EMAIL

alandae@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Kaitlyn Brady

POSITION

Assistant Property Manager

MOBILE

0475 888 097

EMAIL

kaitlynb@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Tara Debrincat

POSITION

Property Manager

MOBILE

0407 065 041

EMAIL

tarad@bradyresidential.com.au

Administration

NAME

Alena Hetsch

POSITION

Property Administrator

EMAIL

alenah@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Ruwini Senanayake

POSITION

Trust Accountant

EMAIL

ruwinis@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Jennifer Midgley

POSITION

Reception/ Customer Service

EMAIL

reception@bradyresidential.com.au

Brady Off The Plan Sales Office

NAME

Daniel Brady

POSITION

Sales Manager - Off the Plan Sales

MOBILE

0438 500 766

EMAIL

danielb@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Brady Sales

POSITION

Sales Consultant

EMAIL

danielb@bradysales.com.au

CONTACT US TODAY
BRADY residential
396 La Trobe Street, MELBOURNE
T. 03 9603 1400 F. 03 9602 2733
Send
Share |
Developed by Console Group   |  Privacy & Disclaimer Statement  |  Sitemap